JACKIE BEAT: CHRISTMAS IS NOT CANCELED!

Watch from home: Drag legend serves up 22nd annual holiday show -- with tons of special celebrity guests!
December 12 & 13 on Stellar

Buy tickets HERE.

Drag icon Jackie Beat has one thing to say: Christmas is NOT Canceled! The big and bawdy, bold and ballsy queen's holiday shows are legendary, and this year (her 22nd annual holiday show) she's going virtual, livestreaming her festive freak-out right into your living room. Whatever you celebrate, watch for Jackie's holiday classics and new song parodies aimed at everything you cherish. Plus, this year some of Jackie's CLOSEST "friends" are popping by to join in the holiday spirit! Who's that knocking on the door? Jackie's expecting Alan CummingAlaska, Alec Mapa, Alison Arngrim, Bianca del Rio, Calpernia Addams, Candis Cayne, Coco Peru, Christeene, Daniel Franzese, Elvira, Fred Schneider, Jackie Hoffman, Jinkx Monsoon, Jun Nakayama, Kate Flannery, Margaret Cho, Michael Urie, Nina West, Parker Posey, Peppermint, Ross Mathews, Selene Luna, Sherry Vine, and Varla Jean Merman* to stop by, among others!

There are three shows available:

Saturday, December 12
5 PM PST
8 PM EST
10 PM GMT

Saturday, December 12
8 PM PST
11 PM EST
4 AM (Sunday morning) GMT

Sunday, December 13
7 PM GMT
2 PM EST
11 AM PST

VIP AFTERPARTY AVAILABLEJoin Jackie for an exclusive Zoom Afterparty, limited to a select number of audience members. Jackie will perform a couple encore numbers live that aren't in the main show, and will interact with her fans - answering questions from the VIP audience and offering holiday diet tips, arts & crafts suggestions, and more!

General Tickets: $20
VIP Tickets: $35 (Includes show + afterparty)

Click HERE to get tickets  for Jackie Beat:Christmas is NOT Canceled!

Award-winning drag darling JACKIE BEAT has been wowing unsuspecting audiences since 1989.  She has toured with Roseanne Barr -- as the comic legend’s opening act -- including a 7-week run at The New York New York in Las Vegas; written for TV (Fashion Police, Hello Ross, Hype! and others) and collaborated on special material with the like of Roseanne, Rosie O’Donnell and Jennifer Coolidge; appeared in countless TV shows (Sex and the City), movies (Grief, Wigstock The Movie, Flawless, Adam & Steve)  and Off-Broadway hits (Valley of the Dolls, Tell-Tale!).  She has been named Best Drag Queen by New York Press and Best Live Performance by HX Magazine. Jackie is also a columnist, lead singer for the electro-rock band Dirty Sanchez, and the subject of the documentary film My Name is Jackie Beat including commentary from Joan Rivers, Margaret Cho, and Roseanne.

* Lineup subject to change.